Administration & Supporting Staff.

Macey Jackson

Head of School
maceyj@ccorange.org

Jon Houchin

Athletic Director
jonh@ccorange.org

Heather Pulliam

Preschool Director
heatherp@ccorange.org

Debbie Snyder

Preschool & Daycare Assistant & Tutor
debbies@ccorange.org

Kara Dewberry

Administrative Assistant
karad@ccorange.org

Denise Sylestine

Administrative Assistant
denises@ccorange.org

Sissy Hanks

Cafeteria/Maintenance Manager
sissyh@ccorange.org

Gaye Cormier

School Bookkeeper
gayec@ccorange.org

Apply Now.

Thank you for your interest in joining our team here at Community Christian School. Please fill out this form completely and return to the school office. Someone from the school will contact you for an appointment.

Employment Application