Administration & Supporting Staff.

Head of School
Lorettag@ccorange.org

Lisa Berwick

SLI Director/Activities Coordinator
lisab@ccorange.org

Denise Sylestine

Administrative Assistant
denises@ccorange.org

Junior High Athletic Director & Instructor
amandab@ccorange.org

Taryn Quinn

Preschool Director
tarynq@ccorange.org

Debbie Snyder

Daycare Assistant Director & Tutor
debbies@ccorange.org

Gaye Cormier

School Bookkeeper
gayec@ccorange.org

Missy Capehart

Cafeteria Manager/Admin Asst.
Missyc@ccorange.org

 

Apply Now.

Thank you for your interest in joining our team here at Community Christian School. Please fill out this form completely and return to the school office. Someone from the school will contact you for an appointment.

Employment Application