Administrative Team

2017/2018 Administrative Team

 

Head of School & Junior High & High School Supervisor

Laurie Beard
409-883-4531 ext. 143
laurieb@ccorange.org

 

 

Intermediate Supervisor

Macey Jackson
409-883-4531
maceyj@ccorange.org

 

 

Elementary Supervisor & H.S. Guidance Counselor

Lorelei Jackson
409-883-4531 ext. 142
loreleij@ccorange.org

 

 

ACSI Director

Maureen Street
maureens@ccorange.org

 

 

 

No photo Available(1)

Athletic Director

Dan Brack
409-883-4531 ext. 115
darlab@ccorange.org

 

No photo Available(1)

Preschool & Daycare Director

409-883-4531 ext. 101
patriceb@ccorange.org

 

 

Elementary & Intermediate Administrative Assistant

Kara Dewberry
409-883-4531 ext. 141
karad@ccorange.org

 

 

No photo Available(1)

JH/HS Administrative Assistant

Megan Toohey
409-883-4531 ext. 121
megant@ccorange.org