Administrative Team

Head of School & High School Supervisor

Laurie Beard
409-883-4531 ext. 143
laurieb@ccorange.org

 

 

Middle School Supervisor

Macey Jackson
409-883-4531
maceyj@ccorange.org

 

 

Elementary Supervisor & H.S. Guidance Counselor

Lorelei Jackson
409-883-4531 ext. 142
loreleij@ccorange.org

 

 

ACSI Director

Maureen Street
maureens@ccorange.org

 

 

 

No photo Available(1)

Athletic Director

Dan Brack
409-883-4531 ext. 115
darlab@ccorange.org

 

Preschool & Daycare Director

Patrice Bates
409-883-4531 ext. 101
patriceb@ccorange.org

 

 

Elementary Administrative Assistant

Liz Morris
409-883-4531 ext. 121
lizm@ccorange.org

 

 

JH/HS Administrative Assistant

Kara Dewberry
409-883-4531 ext. 141
karad@ccorange.org