Elementary Team

2016-2017 Elementary Team

 

 

No photo Available(1)Kindergarten

Elizabeth Newell

elizabethn@ccorange.org

 

 

 

1st Grade

Sarah Hinton

sarah@ccorange.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Kim Ross

kimr@ccorange.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Sydney Rutherford

sydneyr@ccorange.org

 

 

Third Grade Homeroom

Tara Casey

tarac@ccorange.org

 

 

Fourth Grade Homeroom

Sheila Whitten

sheilaw@ccorange.org

 

 

Physical Education

Amanda Britnell

amandab@ccorange.org

 

 

Physical Education

Jenna Procella

jennap@ccorange.org