Elementary Team

2017/2018 Elementary Team

 

 

No photo Available(1)Kindergarten

Peggy Alford

peggya@ccorange.org

 

 

No photo Available(1)Kindergarten

Heather Pulliam

heatherp@ccorange.org

 

 

1st Grade

Sarah Hinton

sarah@ccorange.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Kim Ross

kimr@ccorange.org

 

 

No photo Available(1)

3rd Grade Homeroom

Ashley Clark

ashleyc@ccorange.org

 

 

No photo Available(1)

3rd Grade Homeroom

Jackie Manzano

jackiem@ccorange.org

 

 

4th Grade Homeroom

Sheila Whitten

sheilaw@ccorange.org

 

 

 Physical Education

Jackie Manzano

jackiem@ccorange.org

 

 

Physical Education

Marilyn Sylestine

marilyns@ccorange.org

 

 

Macey Jackson

maceyj@ccorange.org