Middle School Team

Lisa Berwick

lisab@ccorange.org

 

 

 

00241

Darla Brack

darlab@ccorange.org

 

 

Amanda Britnell

amandab@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Holly Carey

hollyc@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Emily Chimeno

emilyc@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Buffie Hughes

buffieh@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Lorelei Jackson

loreleij@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Macey Jackson

maceyj@ccorange.org

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Jacobs

jeremyj@ccorange.org

 

 

 

 

Ashley Kelly

ashleyk@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Jenna Procella

jennap@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Maureen Street

maureens@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Sheila Whitten

sheilaw@ccorange.org