Intermediate Team

2017/2018 Intermediate Team

 

Lauren Bellard

laurenb@ccorange.org

 

 

Jonathan Houchin

jonathanh@ccorange.org

 

 

Buffie Hughes

buffieh@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Lorelei Jackson

loreleij@ccorange.org

 

 

 

 

Macey Jackson

maceyj@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Jeremy Jacobs

jeremyj@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Jackie Manzano

jackiem@ccorange.org

 

 

 

Maureen Street

maureens@ccorange.org

 

 

 

 Sheila Whitten

sheilaw@ccorange.org