Faculty Directory

Sydney Rutherford
Kindergarten
sydneyr@ccorange.org

Sarah Hinton
1st grade
sarahh@ccorange.org
Kim Ross
2nd grade
kimr@ccorange.org
Ashley Whitton
3rd grade
ashleyw@ccorange.org
Jerri Snyder
4th grade
jerris@ccorange.org

Joseph Gallow 5th grade josephg@ccorange.org

Evan Gray
6th Grade Homeroom
evang@ccorange.org

Steve Aaron
K5 – 2nd P.E. Teacher
stevea@ccorange.org

Lisa Berwick
SLi Director
JH/HS Teacher
lisab@ccorange.org
Amanda Britnell
JH/HS Teacher
amandab@ccorange.org
Cameron Childers
JH/HS Teacher
cameronc@ccorange.org
Jon Houchin
Athletic Director
JH/HS Teacher
jonh@ccorange.org
Buffie Hughes
JH/HS Teacher
buffieh@ccorange.org
Debbie Snyder
JH/HS Teacher/Tutor
debbies@ccorange.org
David Beck
JH/HS Teacher
davidb@ccorange.org

Apply Now.

Thank you for your interest in joining our team here at Community Christian School. Please fill out this form completely and return to the school office. Someone from the school will contact you for an appointment.

Employment Application