Teacher Directory

Laurie Beard
Head of School/High School Supervisor
laurieb@ccorange.org
Lorelei Jackson
Elementary Supervisor/High School Counselor/Preschool Principal
loreleij@ccorange.org
Macey Jackson
Intermediate/Junior High Supervisor
maceyj@ccorange.org
Kara Dewberry
Elementary Administrative Assistant
karad@ccorange.org
Megan Toohey
JH/HS Administrative Assistant
megant@ccorange.org
Debbie Snyder
Preschool/Daycare Assistant
debbies@ccorange.org
Kayla Jacobs
Preschool Assistant
kaylaj@ccorange.org
Esther Seaman
Preschool Assistant
esthers@ccorange.org
Maureen Street
ACSI Director
maureens@ccorange.org
Kylee Parker
School Nurse
kyleep@ccorange.org
Gaye Cormier
School Bookkeeper
gayec@ccorange.org
Sissy Hanks
Cafeteria Manager
sissyh@ccorange.org
Peggy Alford
Kindergarten
peggya@ccorange.org
Heather Pulliam
Kindergarten
heatherp@ccorange.org
Sarah Hinton
1st grade
sarahh@ccorange.org
Kim Ross
2nd grade
kimr@ccorange.org
Jackie Manzano
3rd grade
jackiem@ccorange.org
Ashley Clark
3rd grade
ashleyc@ccorange.org
Sheila Whitten
4th grade Homeroom
sheilaw@ccorange.org
Lauren Bellard
5th grade Homeroom
Intermediate & JH Teacher
laurenb@ccorange.org
Jeremy Jacobs
6th Grade Homeroom
Intermediate Teacher
jeremyj@ccorange.org
Buffie Hughes
7th Grade Homeroom
JH/HS Teacher
jeremyj@ccorange.org
Lisa Berwick
8th Grade Homeroom
JH/HS Teacher & Fine Arts
lisab@ccorange.org
Ashley Kelly
9th Grade Homeroom
JH/HS Teacher & SLi Director
lisab@ccorange.org
Jon Houchin
10th Grade Homeroom
JH/HS Teacher & Coach
lisab@ccorange.org
Holly Carey
11th Grade Homeroom
HS Teacher
lisab@ccorange.org
Maureen Street
12th Grade Homeroom
JH/HS Teacher
stevea@ccorange.org
Steve Aaron
High School Teacher
stevea@ccorange.org