Teacher Directory

Laure Beard
Head of School
laurieb@ccorange.org
Lorelei Jackson
High School Counselor
loreleij@ccorange.org
Macey Jackson
Middle School Supervisor
maceyj@ccorange.org
Kara Dewberry
MS/HS Administrative Assistant
karad@ccorange.org
Liz Morris
Elementary Administrative Assistant
lizm@ccorange.org
Patrice Bates
Preschool/Daycare Director
patriceb@ccorange.org
Debbie Snyder
Preschool/Daycare Assistant
debbies@ccorange.org
Kayla Jacobs
Preschool Assistant
kaylaj@ccorange.org
Maureen Street
ACSI Director
maureens@ccorange.org
Gloria Lee
School Nurse
glorial@ccorange.org
Gaye Cormier
School Bookkeeper
gayec@ccorange.org
Sissy Hanks
Cafeteria Manager
sissyh@ccorange.org
Sarah Hinton
1st grade
sarahh@ccorange.org
Elizabeth Newell
Kindergarten
elizabethn@ccorange.org
Tara Casey
3rd grade
tarac@ccorange.org
Jenna Procella
P.E.
jennap@ccorange.org
Kim Ross
2nd grade
kimr@ccorange.org
Sheila Whitten
4th grade
sheilaw@ccorange.org
Lisa Berwick
lisab@ccorange.org
Kim Ross
2nd grade
kimr@ccorange.org
Sheila Whitten
4th grade
sheilaw@ccorange.org
Lisa Berwick
lisab@ccorange.org
Kim Ross
2nd grade
kimr@ccorange.org
Corey Oldbury
coreyo@ccorange.org
Jenna Procella
jennap@ccorange.org