Faculty Directory

Peggy Alford
Kindergarten
peggya@ccorange.org
Sarah Hinton
1st grade
sarahh@ccorange.org
Kim Ross
2nd grade
kimr@ccorange.org
Ashley Clark
3rd grade
ashleyc@ccorange.org
Jerri Snyder
4th grade
jerris@ccorange.org
Hunter Pitre
5th grade
hunterp@ccorange.org
Evan Gray
6th Grade Homeroom
evang@ccorange.org
Emily Cerny
3rd – 6th P.E. Teacher
After School Daycare
emilyc@ccorange.org
Lisa Berwick
SLi Director
JH/HS Teacher
lisab@ccorange.org
Amanda Britnell
JH/HS Teacher
amandab@ccorange.org
Kristen Fruge
JH/HS Teacher
kristenf@ccorange.org
Elijah Fuentes
Worship Band Teacher
elijahf@ccorange.org
Jon Houchin
Athletic Director
JH/HS Teacher
jonh@ccorange.org
Buffie Hughes
JH/HS Teacher
buffieh@ccorange.org
Debbie Snyder
JH/HS Teacher/Tutor
debbies@ccorange.org

Apply Now.

Thank you for your interest in joining our team here at Community Christian School. Please fill out this form completely and return to the school office. Someone from the school will contact you for an appointment.

Employment Application