Administration & Supporting Staff.

Sarah Hinton


Lisa Berwick

SLI Director/Activities Coordinator

Denise Sylestine

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Brittnell

Athletic Director

Taryn Quinn

Preschool Director

Lisa Hogan

Preschool Assistant Director

Debbie Snyder

JH/HS Teacher/Tutor

Latisha Neil

K3 Teacher

Maleesa Potter

Daycare Teacher

Apply Now.

Thank you for your interest in joining our team here at Community Christian School. Please fill out this form completely and return to the school office. Someone from the school will contact you for an appointment.

Employment Application