Administration & Supporting Staff.

Sarah Hinton

Principal
sarahh@ccorange.org

Lisa Berwick

SLI Director/Activities Coordinator
lisab@ccorange.org

Denise Sylestine

Administrative Assistant
denises@ccorange.org

Amanda Brittnell

Athletic Director
amandab@ccorange.org

Taryn Quinn

Preschool Director
tarynq@ccorange.org

Lisa Hogan

Preschool Assistant Director
lisah@ccorange.org

Debbie Snyder

JH/HS Teacher/Tutor
debbies@ccorange.org

Latisha Neil

K3 Teacher
latishan@ccorange.org

Maleesa Potter

Daycare Teacher
maleesap@ccorange.org

Apply Now.

Thank you for your interest in joining our team here at Community Christian School. Please fill out this form completely and return to the school office. Someone from the school will contact you for an appointment.

Employment Application